Neuqua PTSA Officer Nominations

The Neuqua PTSA nominating committee places into nomination the following names for officer positions for the 2019-2020 school year:

  • President: Keri Dunn
  • Vice President: Becky Swartz
  • Treasurer: Anita Kothari
  • Secretary: Shelley Morgan
Elections will take place at our April PTSA meeting on Tuesday, April 16th at 9:30 a.m. All members are encouraged to attend and participate in the elections and other PTSA business. Nominations from the floor will also be accepted at that time.

You Might Also Like